Meet our Team

Leadership Team

Chief Executive | Maggie Still

  • Leadership Team Line Management
  • Governance, Board & Stakeholder Management
  • Strategy
  • Sponsorship
  • sportscotland Liaison
  • Public Relations

Chief Operating Officer | Garry McKay | garry.mckay @scottishsquash.org | 0131 451 8525 | 07483 909 720

  • Operations & Club Development Team Line Management
  • Planning & Reporting (Governance)
  • Governance
  • Finance & HR
  • Membership
  • Partnerships
  • Marketing & Communication
  • ICT
  • Compliance
  • Risk Management

Director of Squash | Paul Bell | paul.bell@ scottishsquash.org | 07845 670 433

  • Performance & Coaching Team Line Management
  • Planning & Reporting (Players)
  • Partnership Management (sportscotland, SIS, CGS)
  • Performance Athletes & Programme
  • Representative Teams
  • Performance Pathways
  • Coach Education
  • Talent Identification

Performance & Coaching Team

Director of Squash | Paul Bell | paul.bell@ scottishsquash.org | 07845 670 433

Head of Coaching & Competitions | Allan McKay | allan.mckay@ scottishsquash.org | 07483 908 890

  • Planning & Reporting (Coaching)
  • Coach Development
  • Tutor Development
  • Referee Development
  • Planning & Reporting (Competitions)
  • Major Events
  • Competition Pathway
  • Platinum Events Management

Senior Performance Coach | Kevin Moran | kevin.moran@ scottishsquash.org | 07720 398 758

  • National Coaching Plan
  • Performance Programme Delivery
  • Group & Individual Athlete Coaching
  • Coach Development
  • Player Tracking

Senior Performance Coach | Kylie Lindsay | kylie.lindsay@ scottishsquash.org

  • National Coaching Plan
  • Performance Programme Delivery
  • Group & Individual Athlete Coaching
  • Coach Development
  • Player Tracking

Performance Coordinator | Morva McKenzie | morva.mckenzie@ scottishsquash.org

  • Performance Team Admin
  • Performance Team Communications
  • Performance Group
  • Player Contracts

Operations & Development Team

Chief Operating Officer | Garry McKay | garry.mckay@ scottishsquash.org | 0131 451 8525 | 07483 909 720

Head of Development | David Fallon | david.fallon@ scottishsquash.org | 07908 798 133

  • Club Development Team Line Management
  • Planning & Reporting (Clubs)
  • Participation & Membership
  • Club Development Pathway/Toolkit
  • Volunteer Management
  • Equality & Inclusion
  • Facilities

Club Development Officer (East) | Kevin Moran | kevin.moran@ scottishsquash.org | 07720 398 758

  • Club Development
  • schoolsquash
  • G/rls Do Squash
  • Community Development
  • Workforce Development
  • Equality & Inclusion

Club Development Officer (North) | vacant | info@ scottishsquash.org | 0131 451 8525

  • Club Development
  • schoolsquash
  • G/rls Do Squash
  • Community Development
  • Workforce Development
  • Equality & Inclusion

Club Development Officer (West) | Kylie Lindsay | kylie.lindsay@ scottishsquash.org

  • Club Development
  • schoolsquash
  • G/rls Do Squash
  • Community Development
  • Workforce Development
  • Equality & Inclusion

Membership & Operations Coordinator | Ross Cairns | ross.cairns@ scottishsquash.org | 0131 451 8525

  • Membership Admin
  • Finance Admin
  • Communications Admin
  • Property & Maintenance
  • Child Protection Admin
  • Workforce Development Admin
  • Competitions Admin

Child Protection Officer | Morva McKenzie | child.protection@ scottishsquash.org

  • Compliance
  • Policies & Procedures
  • Training & Support
  • Good Practice

The Scottish Squash Executive Team Organisational Chart can be viewed here