Meet our Team

Position Staff Member email
Chief Executive Officer Maggie Still maggie.still@ scottishsquash.org
Interim Head of Operations & Regional Lead (East) Garry McKay garry.mckay@ scottishsquash.org
Finance & Administration Officer Ross Cairns ross.cairns@ scottishsquash.org
National Coach Paul Bell paul.bell@ scottishsquash.org
Interim National Performance Coach Kylie Lindsay kylie.lindsay@ scottishsquash.org
Regional Manager (North) & National Lead for Competitions & Coach Education Allan McKay allan.mckay@ scottishsquash.org
Regional Manager (West) & National Lead for Sports Development & Equality David Fallon david.fallon@ scottishsquash.org
Regional Development Officer (East) Kevin Moran kevin.moran@ scottishsquash.org
Child Protection Officer Morva McKenzie child.protection@ scottishsquash.org