Junior Academy

Congratulations to the current players who are part of the Junior Academy. These players have been listed below.

Current Junior Academy Squad

Alasdair Prott
Andrew Hill
Christopher Murphy
Georgia Adderley
John Meehan
Ruadhri McDougall
Harry Barron
Andrew Glen

If you would like to discuss any elements of the programme further please contact Paul Bell, National Coach paul.bell@scottishsquash.org