Heriot Watt University Junior Academy

Congratulations to the current players who are part of the Heriot Watt University Junior Academy. These players have been listed below.

Current Junior Academy Squad – TBC

Alasdair Prott
Andrew Hill
Christopher Murphy
Fraser McCann
Orla Young
Georgia Adderley
John Meehan
Ruadhri McDougall
Harry Barron

If you would like to discuss any elements of the programme further please contact Paul Bell, National Coach paul.bell@scottishsquash.org