Meet our Team

Position Staff Member email
CEO Maggie Still Maggie.still@scottishsquash.org
Head of Operations Vincent Bryson Vincent.Bryson@scottishsquash.org
Finance & Administration Ross Cairns Ross.Cairns@scottishsquash.org
Accounts Vicki Fairbairn accounts@scottishsquash.org
National Coach Paul Bell Paul.Bell@scottishsquash.org
Elite Performance Coach Martin Heath Mheath@sports.rochester.edu
Regional Manager (East) Lisa McKenna Lisa.Mckenna@scottishsquash.org 
Regional Manager (North) & National Lead for Competitions Allan McKay Allan.Mckay@scottishsquash.org
Regional Manager (West) & National Lead for Sports Development David Fallon David.Fallon@scottishsquash.org